Department of Numerical Analysis


Lecturers

Gergő Bognár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8460
Room: D 2-307
E-mail: bognargergo@staff.elte.hu
Ágnes Chripkó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8459
Room: 2-306
E-mail: chripko@numanal.inf.elte.hu
István Csörgő Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8454
Room: Lágymányos Déli Épület II. emele
E-mail: csorgoi@inf.elte.hu
Sándor Dr. Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8456
Room: 2. emelet, 303
E-mail: alex@ik.elte.hu
Gabor Fabian Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8471
Room: 2-210
E-mail: insomnia@inf.elte.hu
Sándor Fridli Professor
Room: 2.308
E-mail: fridli@inf.elte.hu
Csaba Gáspár Professor
Phone/ext.: 8455
Room: Déli Épület, 2.302
E-mail: gasparcs@inf.elte.hu
Szilvia György Lecturer
Room: 2.303
E-mail: gyorgyszilvia@inf.elte.hu
Peter Kovacs Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8460
Room: 2.307
E-mail: kovika@inf.elte.hu
Anna Krebsz Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8455
Room: D 2-302.
E-mail: krebsz@inf.elte.hu
Kren Kateryna Lecturer
Room: 2.306
E-mail: kren@inf.elte.hu
Levente Lócsi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8459
Room: 2-306
E-mail: locsi@inf.elte.hu
Lajos Mihály Lóczi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: +36 1 381 2137
Room: 2.210
E-mail: lloczi@inf.elte.hu
Zsolt Németh Assistant Professor
Room: D-2.314
E-mail: birka0@inf.elte.hu
Zoltan Podor Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: nincs
Room: Szombathely FA005
E-mail: pz@inf.elte.hu
Péter Simon Professor
Phone/ext.: 8190
Room: 2.310
E-mail: simon@ludens.elte.hu
Kristóf Szarvas Lecturer
Room: 2-302
E-mail: kristok@inf.elte.hu
László Szili Habil. Associate Professor
Room: ELTE déli épület 2. 309
E-mail: szili@ludens.elte.hu
Rodolfo Toledo Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8454
Room: 2.311
E-mail: toledo@inf.elte.hu
Ferenc Weisz Professor
Phone/ext.: 8458
Room: 3-205
E-mail: weisz@inf.elte.hu