Informatikatudományi Intézet


Lecturers

Andor Abonyi-Tóth Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8466
Room: 2.404
E-mail: abonyita@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Tibor Ásványi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8489
Room: D2.608
E-mail: asvanyi@inf.elte.hu
Viktória Judit Bakonyi Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8465
Room: 4 -728
E-mail: hbv@inf.elte.hu
Péter Bernát Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 0000
Room: 2.422
E-mail: bernatp@inf.elte.hu
Gergő Bognár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8460
Room: D 2-307
E-mail: bognargergo@caesar.elte.hu
Zsolt Richárd Borsi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8489
Room: 2.612
E-mail: bzsr@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Minh Phong Bui Professor
Phone/ext.: 8445
Room: 2.203
E-mail: bui@inf.elte.hu
Péter Burcsi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8448
Room: 2.206
E-mail: bupe@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Chripkó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8459
Room: 2-306
E-mail: chripko@numanal.inf.elte.hu
Máté Cserép Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8496
Room: 2.618
E-mail: mcserep@inf.elte.hu
Dmitry Chetverikov Professor
Phone/ext.: 8490
Room: 2.609
E-mail: csetverikov@inf.elte.hu
Dr. István Csörgő Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8454
Room: Lágymányos Déli Épület II. emele
E-mail: csorgo@numanal.inf.elte.hu
Erzsébet Csuhaj-Varjú Professor
Phone/ext.: 8476
Room: 2.511
E-mail: csuhaj@inf.elte.hu
Tenno Daiki Master Instructor
Room: 2-406
E-mail: dt@inf.elte.hu
Gergely Dévai Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8306
Room: 2-616/A
E-mail: deva@elte.hu
Dr. Sándor Dr. Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8456
Room: 2. emelet, 303
E-mail: alex@numanal.inf.elte.hu
Gabor Fabian Lecturer
Phone/ext.: ?
Room: 2-210
E-mail: insomnia@caesar.elte.hu
FANCSALI, Szabolcs Levente Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8588
Room: 3.605
E-mail: nudniq@inf.elte.hu
Gabor Farkas Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8683
Room: D 2-209
E-mail: farkasg@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Sándor Fridli Professor
Room: 2.308
E-mail: fridli@inf.elte.hu
Agnes Fulop Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8441
Room: 2.208
E-mail: fulop@inf.elte.hu
Judit Fülöp Junior Research Fellow
Room: 7.31
E-mail: fulopjutka@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Gáspár Professor
Phone/ext.: 8455
Room: Déli Épület, 2.302
E-mail: gasparcs@inf.elte.hu
Zoltán Gera Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 0000
Room: 2.616A
E-mail: gerazo@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Lajos Gergó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8140
Room: 2.304
E-mail: gergo@inf.elte.hu
Roberto Giachetta Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8496
Room: 2-618
E-mail: groberto@inf.elte.hu
Attila Gludovatz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 104
Room: B104
E-mail: gla@inf.elte.hu
Gergő Gombos Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8475
Room: 2-503
E-mail: ggombos@inf.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Tibor Gregorics Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8493
Room: 2-611
E-mail: gt@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Csilla Hajas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8478
Room: Déli Tömb 2.507
E-mail: sila@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Levente Hajder
Phone/ext.: 8502
Room: 2.704
E-mail: hajder@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Zsófia Harrison-Juhász Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8588
Room: 4.729
E-mail: h78h07@caesar.elte.hu
Henrik Helfenbein
Phone/ext.: 8467
Room: Déli 2-405
E-mail: hehe@elte.hu
Dr. Dániel Horpácsi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8486
Room: 2-517
E-mail: daniel-h@elte.hu
dr. Győző Horváth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8469
Room: 2.408
E-mail: gyozke@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Horváth Professor
Phone/ext.: 8485
Room: 2.605
E-mail: hz@inf.elte.hu
Dr. László Hunyadvári Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8488
Room: 2.607
E-mail: laszlohunyadvari@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Illés Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8464
Room: 2.403
E-mail: illes@inf.elte.hu
Rudolf Izsák Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8502
Room: 2.704
E-mail: irudolf@elte.hu
Ambrus Kaposi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8497
Room: 2-620
E-mail: akaposi@inf.elte.hu
Attila Elemér Kiss Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8479
Room: 2.508
E-mail: kiss@inf.elte.hu
Róbert László Kitlei Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8306
Room: 2.616/a
E-mail: kitlei@elte.hu
Gábor Kolonits Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8506
Room: 2.708
E-mail: kolomax@inf.elte.hu
Prof. Attila Kovács Professor
Phone/ext.: 8449
Room: 2-207
E-mail: kovacs.attila@inf.elte.hu
Peter Kovacs Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8460
Room: 2.307
E-mail: kovika@inf.elte.hu
Kinga Emese Kovácsné Pusztai Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8491
Room: 2-610
E-mail: kinga@inf.elte.hu
Tamás Kozsik Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8501
Room: 2.705
E-mail: kto@elte.hu
Dr. Anna Krebsz Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8455
Room: D 2-302.
E-mail: krebsz@inf.elte.hu
Sándor Laki Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8477
Room: 2.506
E-mail: lakis@elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó László Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8483
Room: 2-603
E-mail: ildiko@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Anna Lázár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8505
Room: 2.707
E-mail: kati@elte.hu
Dániel Leskó Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 00000
Room: 2-517
E-mail: ldani@elte.hu
Péter Ligeti Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8680
Room: D.2.205
E-mail: turul@cs.elte.hu
Dr. Levente Lócsi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8459
Room: 2-306
E-mail: locsi@inf.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Lajos Mihály Lóczi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: +36 1 381 2137
Room: 2.210
E-mail: lloczi@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Lukovszki Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8477
Room: 2.506
E-mail: lukovszki@inf.elte.hu
Viktória Mahler-Lakó Lecturer
Room: 2-404
E-mail: lavnaat@inf.elte.hu
László G. Menyhárt Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8652
Room: 2.406
E-mail: menyhart@inf.elte.hu
Dr. László Mérai Assistant Professor
Mónika Mészáros Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8480
Room: 2.518
E-mail: bonnie@inf.elte.hu
Bálint Molnár Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8042
Room: 2.504
E-mail: molnarba@inf.elte.hu
Adam Nagy Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8680
Room: 2.205
E-mail: spigy88@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8539
Room: 2.204
E-mail: nagygabor@inf.elte.hu
Zsolt Németh Lecturer
Room: D-2.316/A
E-mail: birka0@inf.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Norbert Pataki Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8498
Room: 2.703
E-mail: patakino@elte.hu
Balázs Pintér Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8496
Room: 2.618
E-mail: pinter@inf.elte.hu
Zsuzsa Pluhár Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8471
Room: 2.423
E-mail: pluharzs@inf.elte.hu
Zoltan Podor Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: nincs
Room: Szombathely B104
E-mail: pz@inf.elte.hu
Artúr Poór Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8497
Room: 2.620
E-mail: poor_a@inf.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zoltán Porkoláb Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8495
Room: 2-617
E-mail: gsd@elte.hu
Antal Sandor Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8121
Room: 2.422
E-mail: maci@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Simon Professor
Phone/ext.: 8190
Room: 2.310
E-mail: simon@ludens.elte.hu
Ellák Somfai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1004
Room: 7.13
E-mail: somfaiellak@inf.elte.hu
László Ferenc Szabó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 06-1-3722500/8490
Room: 2.609
E-mail: szabolaszlo@inf.elte.hu
János Márk Szalai-Gindl Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8478
Room: Déli Tömb 2.507
E-mail: szalaigindl@inf.elte.hu
Kristóf Szarvas Lecturer
Room: 2-302
Rudolf Szendrei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8482
Room: 2.602
E-mail: swap@inf.elte.hu
Dr. László Szili Habil. Associate Professor
Room: ELTE déli épület 2. 309
E-mail: szili@ludens.elte.hu
Ádám Tarcsi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 1816
Room: 2.420
E-mail: ade@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Máté Tejfel Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8305
Room: 2.616
E-mail: matej@caesar.elte.hu
Krisztián Tichler Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8506
Room: 2-708
E-mail: ktichler@inf.elte.hu
Rodolfo Toledo Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8037
Room: 2.308
E-mail: toledo@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Törley Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8469
Room: 2.408
E-mail: pezsgo@inf.elte.hu
Hajnalka Torma Lecturer
Room: 2.404
E-mail: thajni@inf.elte.hu
Melinda Tóth Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8480
Room: 2-518
E-mail: tothmelinda@elte.hu
Viktória Tóth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8539
Room: 2-204
E-mail: viktoria@inf.elte.hu
Marta Turcsanyi-Szabo Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8198
Room: 2.423
E-mail: tszmarta@inf.elte.hu
Gábor Valasek Lecturer
Room: 2.704
E-mail: valasek@inf.elte.hu
László Z. Varga Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8481
Room: 2.601
E-mail: lzvarga@inf.elte.hu
Teréz A. Várkonyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 3739
Room: 2-615
E-mail: treszka@inf.elte.hu
Emil Vatai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8539
Room: 2.204
E-mail: vatai@inf.elte.hu
Márton Véges Junior Research Fellow
Room: 2.473
E-mail: vegesm@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Vincellér Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8474
Room: 2-505
E-mail: vzoli@inf.elte.hu
Márton Visnovitz Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8469
Room: 2.408
E-mail: visnovitz.marton@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Vörös Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8474
Room: 2-505
E-mail: vopraai@inf.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Weisz Professor
Phone/ext.: 8458
Room: 3-205
E-mail: weisz@inf.elte.hu
Dr. László Zsakó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8468
Room: 2.407
E-mail: zsako@caesar.elte.hu
Viktória ZSÓK, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8137
Room: 606
E-mail: zsv@elte.hu

departments